WA Delete for Everyone will let you read deleted messages in WhatsApp even though they are deleted using latest “Delete for everyone” feature.
→ Supports WhatsApp Business
→ View WhatsApp deleted messages
→ Setting the size of message history
→ View all your WhatsApp messages on one screen
Our app will fail to show deleted messages in few cases.
When will it work?
— When you didn’t read sender’s message yet.
— When sender deletes the message when you are not using WhatsApp.
When will it not work?
— When you are chatting with the sender and the same person deletes the message. In short, when you already read the message and later sender deletes it, we can not show that deleted message.
You can not see the deleted messages you received before installing our application. Our app can track the messages only from the time when you enabled notification access permission.
This is a bug in WhatsApp and our app may not be able to show deleted messages once the bug gets fixed.
- WA Delete for Everyone isn’t affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by WhatsApp Inc.
- The “WhatsApp” name is copyright to WhatsApp, Inc.